Recap of Maine.

Maine was amazing.

No, seriously. It was.

We were wayyyy out there in the sticks. I had about one bar of cell phone service, and to get that, I had to sit in precise places around the house. I decided to remove myself from Facebook for a week and really just get away.

The week did have its ups and downs, but overall it was an amazing experience. The house was adorable … also, here’s the backyard:

Yep.

We got to go into Canada as well. We went to St. Andrew’s and it was awesome.

Wow. I’m writing like a middle schooler.

That shows my concentration. >_<

I haven’t been in much of a writing mood… hopefully I’ll get back to it soon.

Leave a Reply

